ORG Planet
Thanks for visiting ORG Planet!

Remember that your session may expire due to inactivity unless you've checked the "log me in automatically" feature.
ORG Planet
Thanks for visiting ORG Planet!

Remember that your session may expire due to inactivity unless you've checked the "log me in automatically" feature.
ORG Planet
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Online Reality Gaming Planet

HomeHomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Round 05

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Brant
Winner
Winner

Round 05 Empty
PostSubject: Round 05   Round 05 EmptyMon Jun 21, 2010 8:02 pm

I can't believe it's already the fifth round of the game. I'm surprised that there isn't a tribe swap, but I'm happy because I have a large degree of control over my current tribe and feel comfortable and safe here. The less people from Hornswoggler who we have to deal with at some point, the better. I trust Bryan with a Glass Elevator prize. I hope we win the challenge and reduce Hornswoggler to 5 people, who have wasted their Glass Elevator prizes at tribal council. I really hope they're having tense, difficult tribal councils and not easy ones where no one is stressed and no potential idols are played. Not because I'm a cruel person. Because it would help my game. Smile

I have 2 things to do this round:

1) Re-establish contact with Jonathan so he doesn't get concerned about me. I'll work on this now by sending him a PM. Since most people who want to vote someone out wouldn't send that person a PM re-establishing contact with the person when there is absolutely no need to do so, it should help ease any growing concerns that he may have.